“Awesome” Alumni $10K Club

DSCN1858Join OSSM Alumni/Alumnae pledging $10,000 over five years to ensure the OSSM you experienced will always be available to more Oklahoma students! 

Your investment as an alum to complete the OSSM Faculty Endowment or Computer Science Endowment will help bridge the substantial gap between state teacher salaries and those our highly accomplished, largely Ph.D. faculty could earn elsewhere.  The modest annual merit-based stipends you help provide make it feasible for many of the highly accomplished, dedicated faculty whom you remember to remain at OSSM and are very important in recruiting new talent of the same exceptional caliber.

Please consider your own time at OSSM and how it changed your life.  Then make your pledge today to continue transforming more student lives–just $2,000/year or $167/month.

For questions or to set up your personal payment plan, please contact OSSM Development–Pam Felactu or Keli Nees–at (405) 522-7804 or

Thank you so much for your generous support and commitment to OSSM!

Awesome $10K Club Members

Mr. L.  Jonathan Brunsman  (Class of 1998, Jenks H.S.)

Ms. Teresa Dietrich  (Class of 1995, Mustang H.S.)

Bryan Eastin, Ph.D.  (Class of 1997, Collinsville H.S.)

Maj. Joy Lomheim  (Class of 2006, Life Christian Academy, OKC)

Chris Nusbaum (Class of 1996, John Marshall H.S., OKC)

Mrs. Jenny Birnbaum Peet  (Class of 1998, Union Intermediate H.S., Tulsa)

Mr. Brenton A. Phillips  (Class of 1994, Mustang H.S.)

Mrs. Sandra Stiles Roberts  (Class of 1993, Spiro H.S.)

Mr. Nathan Seidle  (Class of 2000, Jenks H.S.)